Please choose your country of delivery
Please choose your language
Are you a customer with us?

Questions about use of data & customer account

If you have forgotten the password for your customer account, you can request your login information using the "Forgot your password?" function. Please note that this will cause your password to be replaced by a new automatically generated password.
You can change your password in your customer account under Edit Account Info.
You can set up a customer account on the My Account page. This is also an option during the order process.
Your customer account is your personal area and offers you the following advantages:
  • Access to your customer data
  • Follow the status of your order in the Ravensburger online shop in real time
  • Manage your Ravensburger newsletter
  • Get an overview of all the vouchers you have purchased and redeemed
  • See the customer reviews you have written
In order to use these advantages, simply create a Customer Account in our service area. To do this, fill in the form with your data, including your email address. Once you have successfully registered, you will receive a password via email.
You can change all your personal data in your Customer Account.

If you have forgotten the password for your customer account, you can request your login information using the "Forgot your password?" function in your customer account. Please note that this will cause your password to be replaced by a new automatically generated password.
The data is exclusively used to process your order and to improve what we offer online. You can find more information on this in our Privacy Policy.
Your data is very important to us. We of course adhere to the applicable statutory provisions. You can find out exactly how we ensure the protection of your personal data in our Privacy Policy.
Would you like to delete your customer account? We're sorry to hear that. You can do this on the page marked "Delete Account." Please note that deletion is permanent and cannot be reversed. All your existing data will be deleted.

Didn't find the answer to your question?

Get in touch with us!